NOTICE

All the following B.Com passout Students must collect their certificates from Dr.S.Sahai , Co -Dean of Students before the Exam at 1:30 p.m .

- 1. Sukriti Sahu
- 2. Yashaswi Singh
- 3. Pooja Singh
- 4. Neha Pandey
- 5. Chetna Huja
- 6. Bhawna
- 7. Kriti Chowdhary
- 8. Harshita Kant
- 9. Harleem Kaur
- 10. Yashasvi Singh
- 11. Rekha Devi