Managing Committee

Founder Manager

(Late) Mrs. K. BhargavaFounder Manager of AGDC (July 1975 – April 2000)

(Late) Mrs. K. Bhargava was the Founder Manager was founder manager of the College from July 1975 to April 2000. Born on 1st Oct. 1925, Mrs. K. Bhargava had her early education at Seori and Indore and higher education at Lucknow University. Inspired from childhood by ideals of Nationalism and services to the less fortunate, she grew up to be a lady of multi-dimensional personality.

She held various offices as the President/General Secretary of prestigious educational and spiritual organisations. She was totally dedicated to the education of women and took keen interest in the development of the college. By her passing away, the college lost a great educationist.

Name Designation
Ms. Zarine Viccajee President
Prof. Nishi Pandey Manager/Secretary
Dr. Noor Khan Assistant Manager and Treasurer
Ms. Mira Sethi Vice President
Dr. Fatima Rizvi Member
Dr. A. Dass Member
Mr. A. Habibullah Member
Ms. Bulbul Godiyal Member
Ms. Zohra Chatterji Member
Ms. Vasundhara Kumari Member
Mr. Jaideep Narain Mathur Legal Advisor
Dr. Meenakshi Pawha Member
Prof. Bina Rai Principal
Dr. Upma Chaturvedi Vice-Principal
Dr. Aparna Shukla Teaching Staff Representative
Dr. Supriya Chaturvedi Teaching Staff Representative
Dr. Mansi Shukla Teaching Staff Representative
Mr. Satya Prakash Office Staff Representative